Brayan Rocchio #90 SS Cleveland Indians
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
  • Birthdate: January 13, 2001
  • Age: 18
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 150 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: S
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 803.5
% Owned (Next Week): 9
(This Week): 9
(Last Week): 9
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Apr 4, 2019)

Rocchio is opening the year in extended spring training before being assigned to a short-season affiliate in June, MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat May 25, 4:10PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Sun May 26, 1:10PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Mon May 27, 4:05PM EDT at Boston Red Sox
Tue May 28, 7:10PM EDT at Boston Red Sox
Wed May 29, 6:10PM EDT at Boston Red Sox
Thu May 30, 8:10PM EDT at Chicago White Sox
Fri May 31, 8:10PM EDT at Chicago White Sox
Sat Jun 1, 2:10PM EDT at Chicago White Sox
Sun Jun 2, 2:10PM EDT at Chicago White Sox
Tue Jun 4, 7:10PM EDT Minnesota Twins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018