Brayan Rocchio #90 SS Cleveland Indians
Close
  • Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
  • Birthdate: January 13, 2001
  • Age: 18
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 150 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: S
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 803.5
% Owned (Next Week): 12
(This Week): 12
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT at Minnesota Twins
Sat Mar 30, 2:10PM EDT at Minnesota Twins
Sun Mar 31, 2:10PM EDT at Minnesota Twins
Mon Apr 1, 4:10PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Wed Apr 3, 1:10PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Thu Apr 4, 6:10PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Apr 5, 7:10PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Apr 6, 4:10PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Sun Apr 7, 1:10PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Tue Apr 9, 1:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018