Taj Harris #80 WR Syracuse Orange
Close

Rec

37

Yds

559

Y/Rc

15.1

TD

2

Bye Week(s)
0, 6
  • Birthplace: Beverly, NJ
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 172 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 70
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 10
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Oct 20, 2019)

Harris completed three passes for 11 yards and a touchdown in Friday's 27-20 loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

11 37 559 15.1 94 2 2 25 12.5 15 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Nov 30 Wake W 39-30 7 70 10.0 33 0 1 10 10.0 10 0 0 0
Nov 23 @Lou L 56-34 6 58 9.7 12 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 16 @Duke W 49-6 0 0 - 0 0 1 15 15.0 15 0 0 0
Nov 2 BC L 58-27 3 14 4.7 12 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 18 Pitt L 27-20 3 111 37.0 94 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Fri Sep 4, 12:00PM EDT at Boston College Eagles
2 Sat Sep 12, 12:00PM EDT at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
3 Sat Sep 19, 12:00PM EDT Colgate Raiders
4 Sat Sep 26, 12:00PM EDT at Western Michigan Broncos
5 Sat Oct 3, 12:00PM EDT Louisville Cardinals
7 Sat Oct 17, 12:00PM EDT Liberty Flames
8 Sat Oct 24, 12:00PM EDT at Clemson Tigers
9 Sat Oct 31, 12:00PM EDT Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
10 Sat Nov 7, 12:00PM EST at Wake Forest Demon Deacons
11 Sat Nov 14, 12:00PM EST North Carolina State Wolfpack
12 Thu Nov 19, 12:00PM EST Florida State Seminoles
13 Sat Nov 28, 12:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Panthers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018