Cameron Dicker #17 K Texas Longhorns
Close

FG

14

FGA

18

FG%

77.8

LgFG

57

Bye Week(s)
0, 4
  • Birthplace: Austin, TX
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 205 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 100
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 1, 2020)

Dicker connected on a 29-yard field goal in Tuesday's win over Utah in the Alamo Bowl.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP FGM/A LgFG 1-19Yds 20-29Yds 30-39Yds 40-49Yds 50+Yds XP XPA Pts KO KOAvg

2019

13 14/18 57 0/0 3/4 5/5 5/7 1/2 56 57 98 0 -

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

FGM/A

LgFG

1-19Yds

20-29Yds

30-39Yds

40-49Yds

50+Yds

XP

XPA

Pts

KO

KOAvg

Dec 31 Utah W 38-10 1/1 29 0/0 1/1 0/0 0/0 0/0 5 5 8 0 -
Nov 29 TxTch W 49-24 0/0 0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 5 6 5 0 -
Nov 23 @Bayl L 24-10 1/1 48 0/0 0/0 0/0 1/1 0/0 1 1 4 0 -
Nov 16 @IASt L 23-21 0/0 0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 3 3 3 0 -
Nov 9 K St W 27-24 2/3 36 0/0 1/1 1/1 0/0 0/1 3 3 9 0 -

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT South Florida Bulls
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT at Louisiana State Tigers
3 Sat Sep 19, 1:00PM EDT UTEP Miners
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT at Kansas State Wildcats
6 Sat Oct 10, 1:00PM EDT at Oklahoma Sooners
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT West Virginia Mountaineers
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT at Texas Tech Red Raiders
9 Sat Oct 31, 1:00PM EDT Baylor Bears
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Kansas Jayhawks
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST TCU Horned Frogs
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST Iowa State Cyclones
13 Fri Nov 27, 1:00PM EST at Oklahoma State Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018