Christopher Brown Jr. #34 RB California Golden Bears
Close

Att

208

Yds

914

Y/Ru

4.4

TD

8

Bye Week(s)
3, 11
  • Birthplace: Oceanside, CA
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 230 lbs
  • Eligibility: Sophomore
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

13 208 914 4.4 54 8 22 166 7.5 28 4 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 30 @Ill W 35-20 20 120 6.0 54 0 3 17 5.7 14 1 0 0
Nov 30 @UCLA W 28-18 18 111 6.2 38 2 2 18 9.0 13 0 0 0
Nov 23 @Stan W 24-20 18 55 3.1 14 1 1 19 19.0 19 0 0 0
Nov 16 USC L 41-17 2 29 14.5 18 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 9 WaSt W 33-20 19 95 5.0 27 1 2 13 6.5 13 1 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
0 Sat Aug 29, 3:00PM EDT at UNLV Rebels
1 Sat Sep 5, 3:00PM EDT TCU Horned Frogs
2 Sat Sep 12, 3:00PM EDT Cal Poly Mustangs
4 Sat Sep 26, 3:00PM EDT Utah Utes
5 Sat Oct 3, 3:00PM EDT at Washington State Cougars
6 Sat Oct 10, 3:00PM EDT at USC Trojans
7 Sat Oct 17, 3:00PM EDT Oregon Ducks
8 Sat Oct 24, 3:00PM EDT at Oregon State Beavers
9 Sat Oct 31, 3:00PM EDT Washington Huskies
10 Sat Nov 7, 2:00PM EST at Arizona State Sun Devils
12 Sat Nov 21, 3:00PM EST Stanford Cardinal
13 Fri Nov 27, 3:00PM EST at UCLA Bruins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018