Jashaun Corbin #0 RB Florida State Seminoles
Close

Att

35

Yds

137

Y/Ru

3.9

TD

1

Bye Week(s)
0, 4
  • Birthplace: Rockledge, FL
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 213 lbs
  • Eligibility: Sophomore
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 90
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 40
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Mar 24, 2020)

Corbin was informed Tuesday that the NCAA approved his waiver for immediate eligibility at Florida State, Wayne McGahee III of the Tallahassee Democrat reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

2 35 137 3.9 20 1 6 16 2.7 5 1 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Sep 7 @Clem L 24-10 13 34 2.6 8 0 2 4 2.0 4 0 0 0
Aug 29 TxSt W 41-7 22 103 4.7 20 1 4 12 3.0 5 1 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 12:00PM EDT at West Virginia Mountaineers
2 Sat Sep 12, 12:00PM EDT Samford Bulldogs
3 Sat Sep 19, 2:00PM EDT at Boise State Broncos
5 Sat Oct 3, 12:00PM EDT at North Carolina State Wolfpack
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT Clemson Tigers
7 Sat Oct 17, 12:00PM EDT Wake Forest Demon Deacons
8 Sat Oct 24, 12:00PM EDT at Louisville Cardinals
9 Sat Oct 31, 12:00PM EDT Pittsburgh Panthers
10 Sat Nov 7, 12:00PM EST at Miami (FL) Hurricanes
11 Sat Nov 14, 12:00PM EST Boston College Eagles
12 Thu Nov 19, 12:00PM EST at Syracuse Orange
13 Sat Nov 28, 12:00PM EST Florida Gators

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018