Mekhi Sargent #10 RB Iowa Hawkeyes
Close

Att

119

Yds

563

Y/Ru

4.7

TD

4

Bye Week(s)
0, 9
  • Birthplace: Key West, FL
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 212 lbs
  • Eligibility: Senior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 30
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Oct 27, 2019)

Sargent rushed 15 times for 46 yards and a touchdown Saturday against Northwestern.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

13 119 563 4.7 30 4 14 138 9.9 41 0 2 2

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 27 USC W 49-24 2 20 10.0 19 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 29 @Neb W 27-24 8 55 6.9 30 0 1 -1 -1.0 0 0 1 1
Nov 23 Ill W 19-10 1 6 6.0 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 16 Minn W 23-19 6 18 3.0 7 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 9 @Wisc L 24-22 4 21 5.3 9 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT Northern Iowa Panthers
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT Iowa State Cyclones
3 Fri Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Golden Gophers
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT Northern Illinois Huskies
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT Michigan State Spartans
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT at Ohio State Buckeyes
7 Sat Oct 17, 12:00PM EDT at Penn State Nittany Lions
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT Northwestern Wildcats
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Illinois Fighting Illini
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST Nebraska Cornhuskers
12 Sat Nov 21, 12:00PM EST at Purdue Boilermakers
13 Sat Nov 28, 1:00PM EST Wisconsin Badgers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018