Rondale Moore #4 WR Purdue Boilermakers
Close

Rec

29

Yds

387

Y/Rc

13.3

TD

2

Bye Week(s)
0, 5
  • Birthplace: New Albany, IN
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Eligibility: Sophomore
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - / 7
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 96
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 1, 2020)

Moore (hamstring) took part in the spring practices Purdue held before the remainder of those workouts were cancelled in March due to the coronavirus pandemic, Tom Dienhart of GoldandBlack.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

4 29 387 13.3 70 2 3 3 1.0 4 0 2 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Nov 9 @NW W 24-22 Did Not Play
Nov 2 Neb W 31-27 Did Not Play
Oct 12 MD W 40-14 Did Not Play
Sep 28 Minn L 38-31 2 18 9.0 11 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 14 TCU L 34-13 3 25 8.3 13 0 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT at Nebraska Cornhuskers
2 Sat Sep 12, 12:00PM EDT Memphis Tigers
3 Sat Sep 19, 12:00PM EDT Air Force Falcons
4 Sat Sep 26, 12:00PM EDT at Boston College Eagles
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT Rutgers Scarlet Knights
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT at Illinois Fighting Illini
8 Sat Oct 24, 12:00PM EDT at Michigan Wolverines
9 Sat Oct 31, 12:00PM EDT Northwestern Wildcats
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Golden Gophers
11 Sat Nov 14, 12:00PM EST Wisconsin Badgers
12 Sat Nov 21, 12:00PM EST Iowa Hawkeyes
13 Sat Nov 28, 12:00PM EST at Indiana Hoosiers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018