Andrew Van Buren #21 RB Boise State Broncos
Close

Att

62

Yds

265

Y/Ru

4.3

TD

2

Bye Week(s)
0, 6
  • Birthplace: West Hills, CA
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 234 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Nov 3, 2019)

Van Buren rushed nine times for 85 yards and a touchdown in Saturday's 52-42 win over San Jose State.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

14 62 265 4.3 32 2 8 47 5.9 12 1 2 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 21 @Wash L 38-7 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0
Dec 7 Hawaii W 31-10 1 6 6.0 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 29 @ColSt W 31-24 2 18 9.0 15 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 @UtSt W 56-21 14 48 3.4 16 0 1 12 12.0 12 0 0 0
Nov 16 NM W 42-9 10 33 3.3 6 0 1 8 8.0 8 1 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 2:00PM EDT Georgia Southern Eagles
2 Sat Sep 12, 2:00PM EDT at Air Force Falcons
3 Sat Sep 19, 2:00PM EDT Florida State Seminoles
4 Fri Sep 25, 12:00PM EDT at Marshall Thundering Herd
5 Sat Oct 3, 2:00PM EDT San Jose State Spartans
7 Sat Oct 17, 2:00PM EDT Utah State Aggies
8 Sat Oct 24, 6:00PM EDT at Hawaii Warriors
9 Sat Oct 31, 2:00PM EDT UNLV Rebels
10 Fri Nov 6, 2:00PM EST Brigham Young Cougars
11 Sat Nov 14, 2:00PM EST at New Mexico Lobos
12 Sat Nov 21, 2:00PM EST at Wyoming Cowboys
13 Sat Nov 28, 2:00PM EST Colorado State Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018