Daniel Zamora #73 RP New York Mets
Close
  • Position Depth: 6th MR
  • Birthplace: Loma Linda, CA
  • Birthdate: April 15, 1993
  • Age: 25
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 190 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Stony Brook
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 904.2
% Owned (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Mar 22, 2019)

Zamora was optioned to Triple-A Syracuse on Friday.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 1:05PM EDT at Washington Nationals
Sat Mar 30, 1:05PM EDT at Washington Nationals
Sun Mar 31, 1:35PM EDT at Washington Nationals
Mon Apr 1, 7:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Tue Apr 2, 7:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Wed Apr 3, 6:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Thu Apr 4, 1:10PM EDT Washington Nationals
Sat Apr 6, 1:10PM EDT Washington Nationals
Sun Apr 7, 1:10PM EDT Washington Nationals
Tue Apr 9, 7:10PM EDT Minnesota Twins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018 RP: 16