Daniel Zamora #73 RP New York Mets
Close

IP

6

W

0

L

0

SV

0

K

6

ERA

6.00

WHIP

2.000

  • Position Depth: 3rd MR
  • Birthplace: Loma Linda, CA
  • Birthdate: April 15, 1993
  • Age: 26
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 195 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Stony Brook
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 904.2
% Owned (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (May 31, 2019)

Zamora was optioned to Triple-A Syracuse on Friday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS QS CG SHO W L SV BS HLD IP H R ER BB K ERA WHIP

2019

11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 8 4 4 4 6 6.00 2.000

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

CG

SHO

W

L

SV

BS

HLD

IP

H

R

ER

HR

BB

K

PIT

BAA

ERA

May 27 @LAD L 9-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.1 3 3 3 1 1 0 17 .333 6.00
May 25 DET W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 19 .238 1.59
May 21 WAS W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 0 1 8 .176 1.93
May 20 WAS W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 .133 2.08
May 16 @WAS L 7-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 1 1 0 1 1 12 .071 2.08
May 10 MIA W 11-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 19 .083 0.00
May 5 @MIL L 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 .000 0.00
May 4 @MIL L 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 .000 0.00
Apr 30 CIN W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 5 .000 0.00
Apr 26 MIL L 10-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 12 .000 0.00

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Mon Jun 17, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Tue Jun 18, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Wed Jun 19, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Thu Jun 20, 8:05PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Fri Jun 21, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Sat Jun 22, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Sun Jun 23, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Mon Jun 24, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Tue Jun 25, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Wed Jun 26, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019 RP: 11  
2018 RP: 16