Dwayne Haskins Jr. #7 QB Washington Redskins
Close

TD

0

Int

0

Cmp%

-

Yds

0

Rat

-

Bye Week
10
  • Position Depth: 3rd QB
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: May 3, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 230 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Redskins (1/15)
  • College: Ohio State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 37
ADP / ADP (PPR): 212.51 / 190.49
% Owned (Next Week): 54
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 11
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 23, 2019)

Haskins completed seven of 13 passes for 74 yards in Thursday's preseason game against the Falcons.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT Dallas Cowboys
3 Mon Sep 23, 8:15PM EDT Chicago Bears
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
8 Thu Oct 24, 8:20PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST New York Jets
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019