Drew Lock #3 QB Denver Broncos
Close

TD

0

Int

0

Cmp%

-

Yds

0

Rat

-

Bye Week
10
  • Position Depth: 2nd QB
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: November 10, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 228 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Broncos (2/10)
  • College: Missouri
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 33
ADP / ADP (PPR): 297 / 297
% Owned (Next Week): 70
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 3
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (May 13, 2019)

Coach Vic Fangio suggested Lock, Kevin Hogan and Brett Rypien will share second- and third-string reps during spring practices.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 9, 10:20PM EDT at Oakland Raiders
2 Sun Sep 15, 4:25PM EDT Chicago Bears
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:25PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
5 Sun Oct 6, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
6 Sun Oct 13, 4:25PM EDT Tennessee Titans
7 Thu Oct 17, 8:20PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:25PM EST Cleveland Browns
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Vikings
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
13 Sun Dec 1, 4:25PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST Detroit Lions
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST Oakland Raiders

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019