Kyler Murray #1 QB Arizona Cardinals
Close

TD

0

Int

0

Cmp%

-

Yds

0

Rat

-

Bye Week
12
  • Position Depth: 1st QB
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 7, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 207 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Cardinals (1/1)
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 123.04 / 192.35
% Owned (Next Week): 91
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 33
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 25, 2019)

The Cardinals selected Murray in the first round of the 2019 NFL Draft, first overall.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:25PM EDT Detroit Lions
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:05PM EDT Carolina Panthers
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:05PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
6 Sun Oct 13, 4:05PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
9 Thu Oct 31, 8:20PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:05PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
13 Sun Dec 1, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST Cleveland Browns
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019