Kyler Murray #1 QB Arizona Cardinals
Close

TD

20

Int

12

Cmp%

64.4

Yds

3,722

Rat

87.4

Bye Week 8
  • Position Depth: 1st QB
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 7, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 207 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Cardinals (1/1)
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 59.08 / 59.23
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 91
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Mar 19, 2020)

The Cardinals provided Murray with another proven wide receiver following the acquisition of DeAndre Hopkins from the Texans.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2019

16 542 349 64.4 3,722 6.9 88 20 12 48 309 87.4 93 544 5.8 4 5 2

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 @LAR L 31-24 42 26 61.9 325 7.7 37 2 2 1 3 81.9 2 0 0.0 0 2 2
Dec 22 @SEA W 27-13 18 11 61.1 118 6.6 21 1 0 1 1 98.8 6 40 6.7 0 0 0
Dec 15 CLE W 38-24 25 19 76.0 219 8.8 51 1 1 0 0 98.6 8 56 7.0 0 0 0
Dec 8 PIT L 23-17 30 20 66.7 194 6.5 31 2 3 5 29 67.2 6 2 0.3 0 1 0
Dec 1 LAR L 34-7 34 19 55.9 163 4.8 23 0 1 6 39 56.4 4 28 7.0 1 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 4:25PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
2 Sun Sep 20, 4:05PM EDT Washington Redskins
3 Sun Sep 27, 4:25PM EDT Detroit Lions
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at New York Jets
6 Mon Oct 19, 8:15PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
7 Sun Oct 25, 4:05PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
9 Sun Nov 8, 4:25PM EST Miami Dolphins
10 Sun Nov 15, 4:05PM EST Buffalo Bills
11 Thu Nov 19, 8:20PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at New England Patriots
13 Sun Dec 6, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 20, 4:05PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST San Francisco 49ers
17 Sun Jan 3, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019