Kyler Murray #1 QB Arizona Cardinals
Close

TD

7

Int

4

Cmp%

64.3

Yds

1,664

Rat

87.6

Bye Week 12
  • Position Depth: 1st QB
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 7, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 207 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Cardinals (1/1)
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 113.51 / 113.42
% Owned (Next Week): 99
(This Week): 99
(Last Week): 98
% Active (Next Week): 72
(This Week): 72
(Last Week): 70

Latest News (Oct 13, 2019)

Murray completed 27 of 37 passes for 340 yards and three touchdowns while rushing 11 times for 32 yards in Sunday's 34-33 win over the Falcons.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2019

6 238 153 64.3 1,664 7.0 58 7 4 21 139 87.6 39 238 6.1 2 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 ATL W 34-33 37 27 73.0 340 9.2 58 3 0 0 0 128.2 11 32 2.9 0 0 0
Oct 6 @CIN W 26-23 32 20 62.5 253 7.9 28 0 0 1 5 87.1 10 93 9.3 1 0 0
Sep 29 SEA L 27-10 32 22 68.8 241 7.5 31 0 1 4 35 77.7 4 27 6.8 1 0 0
Sep 22 CAR L 38-20 43 30 69.8 173 4.0 23 2 2 8 46 73.1 8 69 8.6 0 0 0
Sep 15 @BAL L 23-17 40 25 62.5 349 8.7 54 0 0 3 20 90.5 3 4 1.3 0 1 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
9 Thu Oct 31, 8:20PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:05PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
13 Sun Dec 1, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST Cleveland Browns
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019