Josh Jacobs #28 RB Oakland Raiders
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 1st RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 11, 1998
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Raiders (1/24)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 36.9 / 37.36
% Owned (Next Week): 99
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 85
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 16, 2019)

Coach Jon Gruden is pleased with Jacobs' performance, but the rookie said he left some yards on the field in Thursday's 33-26 preseason win over Arizona, Vic Tafur of The Athletic reports. "I like [Jacobs]," Gruden said. "He's really picked up the offense fast, he's improved in the passing game. We're really excited about him."
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 9, 10:20PM EDT Denver Broncos
2 Sun Sep 15, 4:05PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Houston Texans
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Detroit Lions
10 Thu Nov 7, 8:20PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Tennessee Titans
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Denver Broncos

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019