Josh Jacobs #28 RB Las Vegas Raiders
Close

Att

242

Yds

1,150

Y/Ru

4.8

TD

7

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 1st RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 11, 1998
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Raiders (1/24)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 14.65 / 18.55
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 91
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jun 23, 2020)

Jacobs will face competition for pass-catching work from Jalen Richard and rookie Lynn Bowden, ESPN.com's Paul Gutierrez reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

13 242 1,150 4.8 51 7 20 166 8.3 28 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 @DEN L 16-15 Did Not Play
Dec 22 @LAC W 24-17 Did Not Play
Dec 15 JAX L 20-16 24 89 3.7 9 0 2 20 10.0 14 0 0 0
Dec 8 TEN L 42-21 Did Not Play
Dec 1 @KC L 40-9 17 104 6.1 35 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
2 Mon Sep 21, 8:15PM EDT New Orleans Saints
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT at New England Patriots
4 Sun Oct 4, 4:25PM EDT Buffalo Bills
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
7 Sun Oct 25, 8:20PM EDT Tampa Bay Buccaneers
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
9 Sun Nov 8, 4:05PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
10 Sun Nov 15, 4:05PM EST Denver Broncos
11 Sun Nov 22, 8:20PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
14 Sun Dec 13, 4:05PM EST Indianapolis Colts
15 Thu Dec 17, 8:20PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST Miami Dolphins
17 Sun Jan 3, 4:25PM EST at Denver Broncos

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019