Josh Jacobs #28 RB Las Vegas Raiders
Close

Att

116

Yds

394

Y/Ru

3.4

TD

5

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 1st RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 11, 1998
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Raiders (1/24)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 14.08 / 17.84
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 100
(Last Week): 100
% Active (Next Week): 95
(This Week): 95
(Last Week): 94

Latest News (Oct 25, 2020)

Jacobs rushed 10 times for 17 yards and brought in three of four targets for 14 yards in the Raiders' 45-20 loss to the Buccaneers on Sunday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2020

6 116 394 3.4 16 5 18 122 6.8 29 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 25 TB L 45-20 10 17 1.7 5 0 3 14 4.7 7 0 0 0
Oct 11 @KC W 40-32 23 77 3.3 7 2 2 8 4.0 4 0 0 0
Oct 4 BUF L 30-23 15 48 3.2 16 0 3 25 8.3 10 0 0 0
Sep 27 @NE L 36-20 16 71 4.4 13 0 3 12 4.0 5 0 1 1
Sep 21 NO W 34-24 27 88 3.3 14 0 3 17 5.7 9 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
9 Sun Nov 8, 4:05PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
10 Sun Nov 15, 4:05PM EST Denver Broncos
11 Sun Nov 22, 8:20PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
14 Sun Dec 13, 4:05PM EST Indianapolis Colts
15 Thu Dec 17, 8:20PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST Miami Dolphins
17 Sun Jan 3, 4:25PM EST at Denver Broncos

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019