Josh Jacobs #28 RB Oakland Raiders
Close

Att

109

Yds

554

Y/Ru

5.1

TD

4

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 1st RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 11, 1998
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Raiders (1/24)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 35.62 / 36.72
% Owned (Next Week): 99
(This Week): 99
(Last Week): 99
% Active (Next Week): 93
(This Week): 93
(Last Week): 91

Latest News (Oct 20, 2019)

Jacobs ran for 124 yards on 21 carries and added 10 yards on three catches during Sunday's 42-24 loss to the Packers. He strained his shoulder during game but returned and should not miss any time, Scott Bair of NBC Sports Bay Area reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

6 109 554 5.1 51 4 9 87 9.7 28 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 20 @GB L 42-24 21 124 5.9 42 0 3 10 3.3 4 0 0 0
Oct 6 CHI W 24-21 26 123 4.7 21 2 3 20 6.7 10 0 0 0
Sep 29 @IND W 31-24 17 79 4.6 16 0 2 29 14.5 20 0 0 0
Sep 22 @MIN L 34-14 10 44 4.4 18 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 KC L 28-10 12 99 8.3 51 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT at Houston Texans
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Detroit Lions
10 Thu Nov 7, 8:20PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Tennessee Titans
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Denver Broncos

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019