DK Metcalf #14 WR Seattle Seahawks
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week
11
  • Position Depth: 1st WR3
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: December 14, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 228 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Seahawks (2/32)
  • College: Mississippi
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 107.76 / 125.33
% Owned (Next Week): 96
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 38
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jun 13, 2019)

Metcalf is making a strong impression on quarterback Russell Wilson, who says the rookie has intelligence to match his physical skills, John Boyle of Seahawks.com reports. "Everybody knows about [Metcalf's] ability to run and jump and catch and all that" Wilson said. "But I think more than anything else, it's his brain, how he processes information, how quickly he understands it. He's really intelligent, he understands the game really well."
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:05PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:25PM EDT New Orleans Saints
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:05PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
5 Thu Oct 3, 8:20PM EDT Los Angeles Rams
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
7 Sun Oct 20, 4:25PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10 Mon Nov 11, 8:15PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
13 Mon Dec 2, 8:15PM EST Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 8, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Arizona Cardinals
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST San Francisco 49ers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019