Noah Fant #87 TE Denver Broncos
Close

Rec

40

Yds

562

Y/Rc

14.1

TD

3

Bye Week 8
  • Position Depth: 1st TE
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: November 20, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 249 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Broncos (1/20)
  • College: Iowa
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 104.08 / 109.42
% Owned (Next Week): 98
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 70
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 5, 2020)

Fant caught 40 of 66 passes for 562 yards and three touchdowns in 2019. He lost 12 yards on three carries and lost a fumble.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

16 40 562 14.1 75 3 3 -12 -4.0 -2 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 OAK W 16-15 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 22 DET W 27-17 2 10 5.0 9 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 15 @KC L 23-3 2 56 28.0 43 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 8 @HOU W 38-24 4 113 28.3 48 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 LAC W 23-20 1 5 5.0 5 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 14, 10:10PM EDT Tennessee Titans
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
3 Sun Sep 27, 4:25PM EDT Tampa Bay Buccaneers
4 Thu Oct 1, 8:20PM EDT at New York Jets
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at New England Patriots
6 Sun Oct 18, 4:05PM EDT Miami Dolphins
7 Sun Oct 25, 4:25PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
10 Sun Nov 15, 4:05PM EST at Las Vegas Raiders
11 Sun Nov 22, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
12 Sun Nov 29, 4:05PM EST New Orleans Saints
13 Sun Dec 6, 8:20PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00AM EST Buffalo Bills
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
17 Sun Jan 3, 4:25PM EST Las Vegas Raiders

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019