Marquise Brown #15 WR Baltimore Ravens
Close

Rec

46

Yds

584

Y/Rc

12.7

TD

7

Bye Week 8
  • Position Depth: 1st WR1, 3rd PR
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 4, 1997
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 170 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Ravens (1/25)
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 75.93 / 78.46
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 73
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Tue Feb 25, 2020 (Foot)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (May 26, 2020)

Brown (foot) has been running routes and catching passes in workouts with quarterback Lamar Jackson.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

14 46 584 12.7 83 7 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 PIT W 28-10 2 15 7.5 8 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 22 @CLE W 31-15 1 6 6.0 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 12 NYJ W 42-21 4 45 11.3 24 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 8 @BUF W 24-17 3 -2 -0.7 5 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 SF W 20-17 1 1 1.0 1 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT Cleveland Browns
2 Sun Sep 20, 4:25PM EDT at Houston Texans
3 Mon Sep 28, 8:15PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
10 Sun Nov 15, 8:20PM EST at New England Patriots
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
12 Thu Nov 26, 8:20PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
13 Thu Dec 3, 8:20PM EST Dallas Cowboys
14 Mon Dec 14, 8:15PM EST at Cleveland Browns
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019