Marquise Brown #15 WR Baltimore Ravens
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week
8
  • Position Depth: 2nd WR1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 4, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 170 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Ravens (1/25)
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 153 / 207.5
% Owned (Next Week): 88
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 18
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Fri Apr 26, 2019 (Foot)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (May 20, 2019)

Brown (foot) won't participate in OTAs, Jeff Zrebiec of The Athletic reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT Arizona Cardinals
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT Cleveland Browns
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
7 Sun Oct 20, 4:25PM EDT at Seattle Seahawks
9 Sun Nov 3, 8:20PM EST New England Patriots
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00AM EST Houston Texans
12 Mon Nov 25, 8:15PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST San Francisco 49ers
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
15 Thu Dec 12, 8:20PM EST New York Jets
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019