Parris Campbell #15 WR Indianapolis Colts
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 3rd WR1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 16, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 208 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Colts (2/27)
  • College: Ohio State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 161.02 / 160.45
% Owned (Next Week): 87
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 22
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Sun Jul 28, 2019 (Hamstring)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Aug 20, 2019)

Campbell (hamstring) probably won't return to the field this week, Kevin Bowen of 1070 The Fan Indianapolis reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Tennessee Titans
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT Oakland Raiders
5 Sun Oct 6, 8:20PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT Houston Texans
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT Denver Broncos
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
10 Sun Nov 10, 4:05PM EST Miami Dolphins
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
12 Thu Nov 21, 8:20PM EST at Houston Texans
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
15 Mon Dec 16, 8:15PM EST at New Orleans Saints
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019