Damien Harris #37 RB New England Patriots
Close

Att

33

Yds

177

Y/Ru

5.4

TD

0

Bye Week 5
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB2
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 11, 1997
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 213 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Patriots (3/24)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 220.93 / 230.41
% Owned (Next Week): 70
(This Week): 70
(Last Week): 71
% Active (Next Week): 25
(This Week): 25
(Last Week): 25

Injury Report

Injured on Wed Oct 28, 2020 (Ankle)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Oct 29, 2020)

Harris (ankle) remained limited at practice Thursday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2020

3 33 177 5.4 41 0 2 26 13.0 14 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 25 SF L 33-6 10 58 5.8 12 0 1 12 12.0 12 0 0 0
Oct 18 DEN L 18-12 6 19 3.2 6 0 1 14 14.0 14 0 0 0
Oct 5 @KC L 26-10 17 100 5.9 41 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 27 LV W 36-20 Did Not Play
Sep 20 @SEA L 35-30 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
9 Mon Nov 9, 8:15PM EST at New York Jets
10 Sun Nov 15, 8:20PM EST Baltimore Ravens
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST Arizona Cardinals
13 Sun Dec 6, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
14 Thu Dec 10, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
16 Mon Dec 28, 8:15PM EST Buffalo Bills
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST New York Jets

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019