Justice Hill #43 RB Baltimore Ravens
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week 7
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1, 3rd KR
  • Birthplace: Tulsa, OK
  • Birthdate: November 14, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Ravens (4/11)
  • College: Oklahoma State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 200.3 / 194.93
% Owned (Next Week): 22
(This Week): 22
(Last Week): 23
% Active (Next Week): 7
(This Week): 7
(Last Week): 7

Latest News (Oct 4, 2020)

Hill (thigh) is on the active roster for the Week 4 matchup against the Washington Football Team.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2020

1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 4 @WAS W 31-17 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
10 Sun Nov 15, 8:20PM EST at New England Patriots
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
12 Thu Nov 26, 8:20PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
13 Thu Dec 3, 8:20PM EST Dallas Cowboys
14 Mon Dec 14, 8:15PM EST at Cleveland Browns
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019