Benny Snell Jr. #24 RB Pittsburgh Steelers
Close

Att

23

Yds

105

Y/Ru

4.6

TD

0

Bye Week 7
  • Position Depth: 3rd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 27, 1998
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 224 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Steelers (4/20)
  • College: Kentucky
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 231.52 / 194.86
% Owned (Next Week): 44
(This Week): 44
(Last Week): 42
% Active (Next Week): 8
(This Week): 8
(Last Week): 3

Latest News (Oct 14, 2019)

Snell rushed 17 times for 75 yards and caught his lone target for 14 yards in Sunday's 24-17 win over the Chargers.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

6 23 105 4.6 23 0 1 14 14.0 14 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 @LAC W 24-17 17 75 4.4 20 0 1 14 14.0 14 0 0 0
Oct 6 BAL L 26-23 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 30 CIN W 27-3 2 1 0.5 1 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 22 @SF L 24-20 3 6 2.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 SEA L 28-26 1 23 23.0 23 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Mon Oct 28, 8:15PM EDT Miami Dolphins
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Indianapolis Colts
10 Sun Nov 10, 4:25PM EST Los Angeles Rams
11 Thu Nov 14, 8:20PM EST at Cleveland Browns
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals
13 Sun Dec 1, 4:25PM EST Cleveland Browns
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST at Arizona Cardinals
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Buffalo Bills
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019