JJ Arcega-Whiteside #19 WR Philadelphia Eagles
Close

Rec

10

Yds

169

Y/Rc

16.9

TD

1

Bye Week 9
  • Position Depth: 2nd WR2
  • Birthplace: Zaragoza, Spain
  • Birthdate: December 31, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 225 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Eagles (2/25)
  • College: Stanford
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 291 / 297.24
% Owned (Next Week): 52
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 7
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Mar 26, 2020)

Eagles GM Howie Roseman hopes Arcega-Whiteside can "take a big jump" in 2020, Martin Frank of The Delaware News Journal reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

16 10 169 16.9 30 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 @NYG W 34-17 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 22 DAL W 17-9 2 39 19.5 27 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 15 @WAS W 37-27 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 NYG W 23-17 2 29 14.5 22 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 @MIA L 37-31 1 15 15.0 15 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT Los Angeles Rams
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
4 Sun Oct 4, 8:20PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
7 Thu Oct 22, 8:20PM EDT New York Giants
8 Sun Nov 1, 8:20PM EST Dallas Cowboys
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
12 Mon Nov 30, 8:15PM EST Seattle Seahawks
13 Sun Dec 6, 4:25PM EST at Green Bay Packers
14 Sun Dec 13, 4:25PM EST New Orleans Saints
15 Sun Dec 20, 4:05PM EST at Arizona Cardinals
16 Sun Dec 27, 4:25PM EST at Dallas Cowboys
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST Washington Redskins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019