JJ Arcega-Whiteside #19 WR Philadelphia Eagles
Close

Rec

2

Yds

14

Y/Rc

7.0

TD

0

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 2nd WR1
  • Birthplace: Zaragoza, Spain
  • Birthdate: December 31, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 225 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Eagles (2/25)
  • College: Stanford
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 180.47 / 168.25
% Owned (Next Week): 29
(This Week): 29
(Last Week): 30
% Active (Next Week): 6
(This Week): 6
(Last Week): 6

Latest News (Oct 9, 2019)

Arcega-Whiteside played just two snaps in Sunday's win against the Jets and didn't draw a target.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

6 2 14 7.0 10 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 @MIN L 38-20 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 6 NYJ W 31-6 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 26 @GB W 34-27 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 22 DET L 27-24 1 10 10.0 10 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 @ATL L 24-20 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 8:20PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST New England Patriots
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST Seattle Seahawks
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
14 Mon Dec 9, 8:15PM EST New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019