Devin Singletary #26 RB Buffalo Bills
Close

Att

17

Yds

153

Y/Ru

9.0

TD

1

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB1, 2nd KR
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: September 3, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'7"    Weight: 203 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Bills (3/11)
  • College: Florida Atlantic
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 129.12 / 138.57
% Owned (Next Week): 93
(This Week): 93
(Last Week): 94
% Active (Next Week): 40
(This Week): 40
(Last Week): 49

Latest News (Oct 20, 2019)

Singletary rushed seven times for 26 yards in the Bills' 31-21 win over the Dolphins on Sunday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

3 17 153 9.0 23 1 5 28 5.6 12 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 20 MIA W 31-21 7 26 3.7 9 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 6 @TEN W 14-7 Did Not Play
Sep 29 NE L 16-10 Did Not Play
Sep 22 CIN W 21-17 Did Not Play
Sep 15 @NYG W 28-14 6 57 9.5 20 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Washington Redskins
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
13 Thu Nov 28, 4:30PM EST at Dallas Cowboys
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST Baltimore Ravens
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at New England Patriots
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST New York Jets

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019