Mike Weber #40 RB Dallas Cowboys
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week
8
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 25, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 211 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Cowboys (7/4)
  • College: Ohio State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 33
ADP / ADP (PPR): 196 / 196
% Owned (Next Week): 51
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (May 23, 2019)

A recent MRI revealed no ligament damage in Weber's knee and the running back returned to practice with full participation both Wednesday and Thursday, Nick Eatman of the Cowboys' official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:25PM EDT New York Giants
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Miami Dolphins
4 Sun Sep 29, 8:20PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
5 Sun Oct 6, 4:25PM EDT Green Bay Packers
6 Sun Oct 13, 4:25PM EDT at New York Jets
7 Sun Oct 20, 8:20PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
9 Mon Nov 4, 8:15PM EST at New York Giants
10 Sun Nov 10, 8:20PM EST Minnesota Vikings
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST at Detroit Lions
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:25PM EST at New England Patriots
13 Thu Nov 28, 4:30PM EST Buffalo Bills
14 Thu Dec 5, 8:20PM EST at Chicago Bears
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:25PM EST Los Angeles Rams
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Washington Redskins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019