Trey Knox #7 WR Arkansas Razorbacks
Close

Rec

28

Yds

385

Y/Rc

13.8

TD

3

Bye Week(s)
0, 8
  • Birthplace: Murfreesboro, TN
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 203 lbs
  • Eligibility: Sophomore
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 67
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 42
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Nov 30, 2019)

Knox caught a 19-yard touchdown pass Saturday against Mizzou.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

8 28 385 13.8 49 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Nov 29 Mizzu L 24-14 1 19 19.0 19 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 2 MisSt L 54-24 1 9 9.0 9 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 19 Aub L 51-10 3 34 11.3 19 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 12 @KY L 24-20 2 24 12.0 18 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 21 SJSU L 31-24 8 83 10.4 19 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT Nevada Wolf Pack
2 Sat Sep 12, 2:30PM EDT at Notre Dame Fighting Irish
3 Sat Sep 19, 1:00PM EDT at Mississippi State Bulldogs
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT at Texas A&M Aggies
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT Charleston Southern Buccaneers
6 Sat Oct 10, 1:00PM EDT Alabama Crimson Tide
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT Louisiana State Tigers
9 Sat Oct 31, 1:00PM EDT Tennessee Volunteers
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Auburn Tigers
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST Mississippi Rebels
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
13 Sat Nov 28, 1:00PM EST at Missouri Tigers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019