Jordan Whittington #21 WR Texas Longhorns
Close

Rec

2

Yds

17

Y/Rc

8.5

TD

0

Bye Week(s)
0, 4
  • Birthplace: Cuero, TX
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 215 lbs
  • Eligibility: Freshman
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - / 135
% Owned (Next Week): 76
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 24
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Sun Sep 1, 2019 (Groin)
  (Probably will play next time).

Latest News (Apr 5, 2020)

Texas coach Tom Herman said in February that Whittington (groin) would move from running back to slot receiver ahead of the 2020 season, Brian Davis of the Austin American-Statesman reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

1 2 17 8.5 14 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Aug 31 LaTec W 45-14 2 17 8.5 14 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT South Florida Bulls
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT at Louisiana State Tigers
3 Sat Sep 19, 1:00PM EDT UTEP Miners
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT at Kansas State Wildcats
6 Sat Oct 10, 1:00PM EDT at Oklahoma Sooners
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT West Virginia Mountaineers
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT at Texas Tech Red Raiders
9 Sat Oct 31, 1:00PM EDT Baylor Bears
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Kansas Jayhawks
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST TCU Horned Frogs
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST Iowa State Cyclones
13 Fri Nov 27, 1:00PM EST at Oklahoma State Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019