Alexander Mattison #25 RB Minnesota Vikings
Close

Att

100

Yds

462

Y/Ru

4.6

TD

1

Bye Week 7
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 19, 1998
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Vikings (3/39)
  • College: Boise State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 134.23 / 140.32
% Owned (Next Week): 95
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 30
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 14, 2020)

Mattison finished the 2019 regular season with 100 carries for 462 yards and one touchdown while catching 10 passes for 82 yards in 13 games.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

13 100 462 4.6 35 1 10 82 8.2 17 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 CHI L 21-19 Did Not Play
Dec 23 GB L 23-10 Did Not Play
Dec 15 @LAC W 39-10 Did Not Play
Dec 8 DET W 20-7 14 46 3.3 9 0 2 18 9.0 9 0 0 0
Dec 2 @SEA L 37-30 4 22 5.5 15 0 4 51 12.8 17 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT Green Bay Packers
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT Tennessee Titans
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT at Houston Texans
5 Sun Oct 11, 8:20PM EDT at Seattle Seahawks
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
10 Mon Nov 16, 8:15PM EST at Chicago Bears
11 Sun Nov 22, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
16 Fri Dec 25, 4:30PM EST at New Orleans Saints
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Detroit Lions

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019