Alexander Mattison #25 RB Minnesota Vikings
Close

Att

54

Yds

245

Y/Ru

4.5

TD

1

Bye Week 7
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 19, 1998
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Vikings (3/39)
  • College: Boise State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 132.55 / 135.09
% Owned (Next Week): 87
(This Week): 87
(Last Week): 86
% Active (Next Week): 29
(This Week): 29
(Last Week): 16

Latest News (Oct 18, 2020)

Mattison registered 26 rushing yards on 10 carries, also catching one of two targets for four receiving yards during Sunday's 40-23 loss to the Falcons.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2020

6 54 245 4.5 25 1 9 61 6.8 14 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 18 ATL L 40-23 10 26 2.6 16 0 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0
Oct 11 @SEA L 27-26 20 112 5.6 25 0 3 24 8.0 14 0 0 0
Oct 4 @HOU W 31-23 7 17 2.4 4 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 27 TEN L 31-30 8 27 3.4 15 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 20 @IND L 28-11 3 13 4.3 11 0 1 3 3.0 3 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
10 Mon Nov 16, 8:15PM EST at Chicago Bears
11 Sun Nov 22, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
16 Fri Dec 25, 4:30PM EST at New Orleans Saints
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Detroit Lions

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019