Ryquell Armstead #30 RB Jacksonville Jaguars
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week
10
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Jaguars (5/2)
  • College: Temple
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - / 210.36
% Owned (Next Week): 60
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 5
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 27, 2019)

The Jaguars selected Armstead in the fifth round of the 2019 NFL Draft, 140th overall.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Houston Texans
3 Thu Sep 19, 8:20PM EDT Tennessee Titans
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:25PM EDT at Denver Broncos
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT New Orleans Saints
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT New York Jets
9 Sun Nov 3, 9:30AM EST Houston Texans
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:05PM EST at Tennessee Titans
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST at Oakland Raiders
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Indianapolis Colts

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019