Miles Boykin #80 WR Baltimore Ravens
Close

Rec

13

Yds

198

Y/Rc

15.2

TD

3

Bye Week 8
  • Position Depth: 1st WR2
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: October 12, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Ravens (3/30)
  • College: Notre Dame
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 266 / 265.88
% Owned (Next Week): 59
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 9
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 27, 2020)

Boykin will face added competition for targets after the Ravens drafted a pair of receivers over the weekend, Jeff Zrebiec of The Athletic reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

16 13 198 15.2 50 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 PIT W 28-10 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 22 @CLE W 31-15 1 8 8.0 8 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 12 NYJ W 42-21 1 5 5.0 5 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 8 @BUF W 24-17 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 SF W 20-17 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT Cleveland Browns
2 Sun Sep 20, 4:25PM EDT at Houston Texans
3 Mon Sep 28, 8:15PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
10 Sun Nov 15, 8:20PM EST at New England Patriots
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
12 Thu Nov 26, 8:20PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
13 Thu Dec 3, 8:20PM EST Dallas Cowboys
14 Mon Dec 14, 8:15PM EST at Cleveland Browns
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019