Hakeem Butler #18 WR Arizona Cardinals
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week 8
  • Position Depth: 3rd WR2
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: May 16, 1996
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 227 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2019 - Cardinals (4/1)
  • College: Iowa State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 40
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Mon Feb 3, 2020 (Hand)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Aug 25, 2019)

The Cardinals placed Butler (hand) on injured reserve Sunday, Darren Urban of the team's official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 4:25PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
2 Sun Sep 20, 4:05PM EDT Washington Redskins
3 Sun Sep 27, 4:25PM EDT Detroit Lions
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at New York Jets
6 Mon Oct 19, 8:15PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
7 Sun Oct 25, 4:05PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
9 Sun Nov 8, 4:25PM EST Miami Dolphins
10 Sun Nov 15, 4:05PM EST Buffalo Bills
11 Thu Nov 19, 8:20PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at New England Patriots
13 Sun Dec 6, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 20, 4:05PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST San Francisco 49ers
17 Sun Jan 3, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019