Andy Isabella #89 WR Arizona Cardinals
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week
12
  • Position Depth: 3rd WR1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 188 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Cardinals (2/30)
  • College: Massachusetts
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 152.63 / 170.29
% Owned (Next Week): 84
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 11
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 26, 2019)

The Cardinals selected Isabella in the second round of the 2019 NFL Draft, 62nd overall.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:25PM EDT Detroit Lions
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:05PM EDT Carolina Panthers
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:05PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
6 Sun Oct 13, 4:05PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
9 Thu Oct 31, 8:20PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:05PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
13 Sun Dec 1, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST Cleveland Browns
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019