Qadree Ollison #30 RB Atlanta Falcons
Close

Att

22

Yds

50

Y/Ru

2.3

TD

4

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 3rd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: September 8, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 232 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Falcons (5/14)
  • College: Pittsburgh
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 17
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 1, 2020)

Ollison ran four times for nine yards across 10 offensive snaps in the Falcons' Week 17 win over the Buccaneers.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

8 22 50 2.3 6 4 1 7 7.0 7 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 @TB W 28-22 4 9 2.3 5 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 22 JAX W 24-12 1 3 3.0 3 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 15 @SF W 29-22 1 1 1.0 1 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 8 CAR W 40-20 4 6 1.5 3 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 28 NO L 26-18 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT Chicago Bears
4 Mon Oct 5, 8:15PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT Carolina Panthers
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT Detroit Lions
8 Thu Oct 29, 8:20PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST at New Orleans Saints
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints
14 Sun Dec 13, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019