Miles Sanders #26 RB Philadelphia Eagles
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week
10
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: May 1, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 211 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Eagles (2/21)
  • College: Penn State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 69.65 / 162.2
% Owned (Next Week): 89
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 31
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 26, 2019)

The Eagles selected Sanders in the second round of the 2019 NFL Draft, 53rd overall.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT Washington Redskins
2 Sun Sep 15, 8:20PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Detroit Lions
4 Thu Sep 26, 8:20PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT New York Jets
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
7 Sun Oct 20, 8:20PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST New England Patriots
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST Seattle Seahawks
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
14 Mon Dec 9, 8:15PM EST New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019