Jordan Scarlett #20 RB Carolina Panthers
Close

Att

4

Yds

9

Y/Ru

2.3

TD

0

Bye Week 13
  • Position Depth: 3rd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 8, 1995
  • Age: 25
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 210 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Panthers (5/16)
  • College: Florida
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 8
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jun 25, 2020)

Running backs coach Jeff Nixon said earlier this month that he expects Scarlett (knee/ankle) to compete for secondary reps behind starting running back Christian McCaffrey during training camp, Myles Simmons of the Panthers' official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

9 4 9 2.3 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 NO L 42-10 Did Not Play
Dec 22 @IND L 38-6 Did Not Play
Dec 15 SEA L 30-24 Did Not Play
Dec 8 @ATL L 40-20 Did Not Play
Dec 1 WAS L 29-21 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT Las Vegas Raiders
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
3 Sun Sep 27, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT Arizona Cardinals
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
8 Thu Oct 29, 8:20PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00AM EST at Green Bay Packers
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019