Darius Slayton #86 WR New York Giants
Close

Rec

48

Yds

740

Y/Rc

15.4

TD

8

Bye Week 11
  • Position Depth: 2nd WR1, 2nd KR, 3rd PR
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: January 12, 1997
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 194 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Giants (5/33)
  • College: Auburn
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 99.43 / 102.12
% Owned (Next Week): 99
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 67
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jun 18, 2020)

Slayton said he feels healthy this offseason, after battling a nagging hamstring injury during his rookie campaign, NJ.com's Zack Rosenblatt reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

14 48 740 15.4 55 8 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 PHI L 34-17 4 50 12.5 33 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 22 @WAS W 41-35 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 15 MIA W 36-20 2 31 15.5 26 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 @PHI L 23-17 5 154 30.8 55 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 GB L 31-13 6 44 7.3 13 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 14, 7:15PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT at Chicago Bears
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
4 Sun Oct 4, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Rams
5 Sun Oct 11, 4:25PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT Washington Redskins
7 Thu Oct 22, 8:20PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
8 Mon Nov 2, 8:15PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals
13 Sun Dec 6, 4:05PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST Arizona Cardinals
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019