Darwin Thompson #25 RB Kansas City Chiefs
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week
12
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2019 - Chiefs (6/42)
  • College: Utah State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 21
ADP / ADP (PPR): 229.6 / 200.6
% Owned (Next Week): 56
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 3
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 27, 2019)

The Chiefs selected Thompson in the sixth round of the 2019 NFL Draft, 214th overall.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT at Jacksonville Jaguars
2 Sun Sep 15, 4:05PM EDT at Oakland Raiders
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
5 Sun Oct 6, 8:20PM EDT Indianapolis Colts
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT Houston Texans
7 Thu Oct 17, 8:20PM EDT at Denver Broncos
8 Sun Oct 27, 8:20PM EDT Green Bay Packers
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Minnesota Vikings
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
11 Mon Nov 18, 8:15PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Oakland Raiders
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST at New England Patriots
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
16 Sun Dec 22, 8:20PM EST at Chicago Bears
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Los Angeles Chargers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019