Darwin Thompson #34 RB Kansas City Chiefs
Close

Att

37

Yds

128

Y/Ru

3.5

TD

1

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 3rd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 12, 1997
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Chiefs (6/42)
  • College: Utah State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 268 / 277.12
% Owned (Next Week): 50
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 7
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 24, 2020)

Thompson is part of a Chiefs backfield that recently added first-round pick Clyde Edwards-Helaire and veteran free agent DeAndre Washington.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

12 37 128 3.5 12 1 9 43 4.8 19 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 LAC W 31-21 4 17 4.3 6 0 1 -4 -4.0 -4 0 0 0
Dec 22 @CHI W 26-3 5 14 2.8 8 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 15 DEN W 23-3 8 38 4.8 12 0 1 1 1.0 1 0 0 0
Dec 8 @NE W 23-16 4 7 1.8 4 0 4 36 9.0 19 0 0 0
Dec 1 OAK W 40-9 11 44 4.0 9 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Thu Sep 10, 8:20PM EDT Houston Texans
2 Sun Sep 20, 4:25PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
3 Mon Sep 28, 8:15PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens
4 Sun Oct 4, 4:25PM EDT New England Patriots
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT Las Vegas Raiders
6 Thu Oct 15, 8:20PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
7 Sun Oct 25, 4:25PM EDT at Denver Broncos
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST New York Jets
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
11 Sun Nov 22, 8:20PM EST at Las Vegas Raiders
12 Sun Nov 29, 4:25PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
13 Sun Dec 6, 8:20PM EST Denver Broncos
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
15 Sun Dec 20, 4:25PM EST at New Orleans Saints
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST Los Angeles Chargers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019