Preston Williams #18 WR Miami Dolphins
Close

Rec

32

Yds

428

Y/Rc

13.4

TD

3

Bye Week 11
  • Position Depth: 2nd WR2
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: March 27, 1997
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 218 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: Undrafted
  • College: Colorado State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 128.62 / 129.75
% Owned (Next Week): 96
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 43
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Sun Mar 22, 2020 (Knee - acl)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Jul 4, 2020)

Williams (knee) expects to be ready for the start of the regular season, Barry Jackson of The Miami Herald reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

8 32 428 13.4 35 3 0 0 - 0 0 2 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 29 @NE W 27-24 Did Not Play
Dec 22 CIN W 38-35 Did Not Play
Dec 15 @NYG L 36-20 Did Not Play
Dec 8 @NYJ L 22-21 Did Not Play
Dec 1 PHI W 37-31 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT at New England Patriots
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT Buffalo Bills
3 Thu Sep 24, 8:20PM EDT at Jacksonville Jaguars
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
5 Sun Oct 11, 4:05PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
6 Sun Oct 18, 4:05PM EDT at Denver Broncos
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT Los Angeles Chargers
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST Los Angeles Rams
9 Sun Nov 8, 4:25PM EST at Arizona Cardinals
10 Sun Nov 15, 4:05PM EST New York Jets
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST New England Patriots
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST at Las Vegas Raiders
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019