Joey Slye #4 K Carolina Panthers
Close

FG

25

FGA

32

FG%

78.1

LgFG

55

Bye Week 13
  • Position Depth: 2nd K
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: April 10, 1996
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 213 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: Undrafted
  • College: Virginia Tech
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 249.69 / 252.74
% Owned (Next Week): 57
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 33
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jun 17, 2020)

Slye is expected to compete with Graham Gano for the Panthers' kicking job during training camp and the preseason, Alaina Getzenberg of The Charlotte Observer reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP FGM/A LgFG 1-19Yds 20-29Yds 30-39Yds 40-49Yds 50+Yds XP XPA Pts KO KOAvg

2019

16 25/32 55 0/0 4/5 5/5 8/11 8/11 31 35 106 69 65.0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

FGM/A

LgFG

1-19Yds

20-29Yds

30-39Yds

40-49Yds

50+Yds

XP

XPA

Pts

KO

KOAvg

Dec 29 NO L 42-10 1/1 23 0/0 1/1 0/0 0/0 0/0 1 1 4 3 65.0
Dec 22 @IND L 38-6 2/2 50 0/0 1/1 0/0 0/0 1/1 0 0 6 3 65.0
Dec 15 SEA L 30-24 1/1 52 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 1/1 3 3 6 3 65.0
Dec 8 @ATL L 40-20 2/2 46 0/0 0/0 0/0 2/2 0/0 2 2 8 3 65.0
Dec 1 WAS L 29-21 0/0 0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 3 3 3 3 65.0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT Las Vegas Raiders
2 Sun Sep 20, 1:00PM EDT at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
3 Sun Sep 27, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT Arizona Cardinals
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
8 Thu Oct 29, 8:20PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00AM EST at Green Bay Packers
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019