Jake Dolegala #7 QB Cincinnati Bengals
Close

TD

0

Int

0

Cmp%

-

Yds

0

Rat

-

Bye Week 9
  • Position Depth: 3rd QB
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: October 7, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'7"    Weight: 242 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: Undrafted
  • College: Central Connecticut State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Dec 22, 2019)

Dolegala (coach's decision) will not suit up for Sunday's contest against the Dolphins.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2019

0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 4:05PM EDT Los Angeles Chargers
2 Thu Sep 17, 8:20PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
5 Sun Oct 11, 1:00PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT Cleveland Browns
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
14 Sun Dec 13, 1:00PM EST Dallas Cowboys
15 Mon Dec 21, 8:15PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST Baltimore Ravens

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019