Austin Seibert #4 K Cleveland Browns
Close

FG

25

FGA

29

FG%

86.2

LgFG

53

Bye Week 9
  • Position Depth: 1st K
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: November 15, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 211 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2019 - Browns (5/32)
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 26
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 11
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Dec 30, 2019)

Seibert made his lone field-goal attempt and two of three extra-point kicks in Sunday's 33-23 loss to the Bengals in Week 17.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP FGM/A LgFG 1-19Yds 20-29Yds 30-39Yds 40-49Yds 50+Yds XP XPA Pts KO KOAvg

2019

16 25/29 53 0/0 6/6 9/9 9/12 1/2 30 35 105 75 63.8

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

FGM/A

LgFG

1-19Yds

20-29Yds

30-39Yds

40-49Yds

50+Yds

XP

XPA

Pts

KO

KOAvg

Dec 29 @CIN L 33-23 1/1 42 0/0 0/0 0/0 1/1 0/0 2 3 5 5 65.2
Dec 22 BAL L 31-15 1/1 47 0/0 0/0 0/0 1/1 0/0 0 1 3 4 64.3
Dec 15 @ARI L 38-24 1/2 44 0/0 0/0 0/0 1/2 0/0 3 3 6 4 65.0
Dec 8 CIN W 27-19 2/2 53 0/0 0/0 1/1 0/0 1/1 3 3 9 6 64.5
Dec 1 @PIT L 20-13 2/2 34 0/0 0/0 2/2 0/0 0/0 1 1 7 4 60.8

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 13, 1:00PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens
2 Thu Sep 17, 8:20PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
3 Sun Sep 27, 1:00PM EDT Washington Redskins
4 Sun Oct 4, 1:00PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
5 Sun Oct 11, 4:25PM EDT Indianapolis Colts
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
7 Sun Oct 25, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST Houston Texans
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
12 Sun Nov 29, 1:00PM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
14 Mon Dec 14, 8:15PM EST Baltimore Ravens
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00AM EST at New York Jets
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019