Arol Vera SS Los Angeles Angels
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Carabobo, Venezuela
  • Birthdate: September 12, 2002
  • Age: 17
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 170 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: S
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 1060.1
% Owned (Next Week): 7
(This Week): 7
(Last Week): 7
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Jul 2, 2019)

Vera signed a $2.2 million deal with the Angels, Jesse Sanchez of MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2020

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Aug 6, 4:10PM EDT at Seattle Mariners
Fri Aug 7, 9:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Sat Aug 8, 7:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Sun Aug 9, 2:35PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Mon Aug 10, 9:40PM EDT Oakland Athletics
Tue Aug 11, 9:40PM EDT Oakland Athletics
Wed Aug 12, 4:10PM EDT Oakland Athletics
Fri Aug 14, 9:40PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Aug 15, 9:40PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Aug 16, 4:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019