Onel Hernandez #11 M Norwich City
Close

GP

9

G

1

SOT

4

YC

0

RC

0

  • Birthplace: MorĂ³n, Cuba
  • Birthdate: February 1, 1993
  • Age: 26
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 167 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 6
Avg. Draft Position: 351.17
% Owned (Next Week): 35
(This Week): 36
(Last Week): 37
% Active (Next Week): 24
(This Week): 28
(Last Week): 34

Latest News (Dec 1, 2019)

Hernandez logged one assist from two chances created on two crosses (two inaccurate) during Sunday's 2-2 draw with Arsenal.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

9 6 1 0.1 1 2 12 4 4 6 0 0 5 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Dec 8 SHU L 2-1 1 72 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 4 @SOU L 2-1 1 90 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 ARS T 2-2 1 90 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 @EVE W 2-0 1 90 0 0 0 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nov 8 WAT L 2-0 1 90 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0
Nov 2 @BHA L 2-0 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Oct 27 MUN L 3-1 0 45 1 0 1 5 2 2 1 0 0 1 0
Oct 19 @BOU T 0-0 0 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 5 AVL L 5-1 Did Not Play
Sep 28 @CRY L 2-0 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST at Leicester City
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST Wolverhampton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST at Aston Villa
Sat Dec 28, 12:30PM EST Tottenham Hotspur
Wed Jan 1, 12:30PM EST Crystal Palace
Sat Jan 11, 10:00AM EST at Manchester United
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST Bournemouth
Wed Jan 22, 2:30PM EST at Tottenham Hotspur
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Newcastle United
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST Liverpool

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 M: 9