Jota Jose Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo #23 M Aston Villa
Close

GP

5

G

0

SOT

1

YC

0

RC

0

  • Birthplace: Vigo, Spain
  • Birthdate: June 16, 1991
  • Age: 28
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 154 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 10
Avg. Draft Position: 289.77
% Owned (Next Week): 5
(This Week): 5
(Last Week): 8
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 0

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

5 3 0 0.0 1 1 2 1 5 2 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Oct 19 BHA W 2-1 Did Not Play
Oct 5 @NOR W 5-1 Did Not Play
Sep 28 BUR T 2-2 Did Not Play
Sep 22 @ARS L 3-2 Did Not Play
Sep 16 WHU T 0-0 1 66 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 31 @CRY L 1-0 1 59 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Aug 23 EVE W 2-0 1 77 0 1 1 0 0 3 1 0 0 0 0
Aug 17 BOU L 2-1 0 15 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 10 @TOT L 3-1 0 31 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Oct 26, 7:30AM EDT at Manchester City
Sat Nov 2, 11:00AM EDT Liverpool
Sun Nov 10, 9:00AM EST at Wolverhampton
Mon Nov 25, 3:00PM EST Newcastle United
Sun Dec 1, 11:30AM EST at Manchester United
Wed Dec 4, 2:30PM EST at Chelsea
Sun Dec 8, 9:00AM EST Leicester City
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST at Sheffield United
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST Southampton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST Norwich City

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 F: 2   M: 3