Leandro Trossard #11 M Brighton
Close

GP

9

G

2

SOT

4

YC

0

RC

0

  • Birthplace: Belgium
  • Birthdate: December 4, 1994
  • Age: 25
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 134 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 40
Avg. Draft Position: 125.63
% Owned (Next Week): 65
(This Week): 65
(Last Week): 66
% Active (Next Week): 30
(This Week): 30
(Last Week): 28

Latest News (Nov 23, 2019)

Trossard (ankle) is starting Saturday's match against Leicester.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

9 5 2 0.2 1 3 11 4 4 1 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Dec 5 @ARS W 2-1 0 10 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Nov 30 @LIV L 2-1 0 21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 LEI L 2-0 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nov 10 @MUN L 3-1 1 59 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nov 2 NOR W 2-0 0 31 1 1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 26 EVE W 3-2 0 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 19 @AVL L 2-1 Did Not Play
Oct 5 TOT W 3-0 Did Not Play
Sep 28 @CHE L 2-0 Did Not Play
Sep 21 @NEW T 0-0 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sun Dec 8, 11:30AM EST Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 16, 2:45PM EST at Crystal Palace
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST Sheffield United
Thu Dec 26, 7:30AM EST at Tottenham Hotspur
Sat Dec 28, 7:30AM EST Bournemouth
Wed Jan 1, 7:30AM EST Chelsea
Sat Jan 11, 10:00AM EST at Everton
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST Aston Villa
Tue Jan 21, 2:30PM EST at Bournemouth
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at West Ham United

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 F: 4   M: 5