Anwar El Ghazi #21 M Aston Villa
Close

GP

14

G

3

SOT

12

YC

1

RC

0

  • Birthplace: Barendrecht, Netherlands
  • Birthdate: May 3, 1995
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 198 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 19
Avg. Draft Position: 211.24
% Owned (Next Week): 77
(This Week): 78
(Last Week): 75
% Active (Next Week): 48
(This Week): 49
(Last Week): 18

Latest News (Dec 4, 2019)

El Ghazi isn't available for Wednesday's match against Chelsea due to a leg injury suffered against Man United on Sunday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

14 12 3 0.2 4 7 28 12 7 10 1 0 8 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Dec 8 LEI L 4-1 1 90 0 0 0 5 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Dec 4 @CHE L 2-1 Did Not Play
Dec 1 @MUN T 2-2 1 18 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nov 25 NEW W 2-0 1 90 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 1 0
Nov 10 @WOL L 2-1 1 90 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Nov 2 LIV L 2-1 1 90 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0
Oct 26 @MCI L 3-0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 19 BHA W 2-1 1 76 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0
Oct 5 @NOR W 5-1 1 64 0 2 2 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 28 BUR T 2-2 1 70 1 0 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST at Sheffield United
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST Southampton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST Norwich City
Sat Dec 28, 10:00AM EST at Watford
Wed Jan 1, 7:30AM EST at Burnley
Sun Jan 12, 11:30AM EST Manchester City
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST at Brighton
Tue Jan 21, 2:30PM EST Watford
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Bournemouth
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST Tottenham Hotspur

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 F: 10   M: 4