Ralf Fahrmann #21 G Norwich City
Close

GP

1

W

0

GAA

1.0

Sv%

50.0

  • Birthplace: Chemnitz, Germany
  • Birthdate: September 27, 1988
  • Age: 31
  • Height: 6'6"    Weight: 216 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 2
Avg. Draft Position: 416.75
% Owned (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Injury Report

Injured on Sat Sep 28, 2019 (Undisclosed)
Expected to return on Sat Dec 28, 2019   (Out for next game).

Latest News (Oct 18, 2019)

Fahrmann (groin) has been ruled out of Saturday's match against Bournemouth.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS W L T CS GA GAA Sv Sv% STA YC RC FC FS PKGA

2019-2020

1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1.0 1 50.0 2 0 0 0 0 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

W

L

T

CS

GA

GAA

Sv

Sv%

STA

YC

RC

FC

FS

PKGA

Sep 28 @CRY L 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1.0 1 50.0 2 0 0 0 0 1

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST at Leicester City
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST Wolverhampton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST at Aston Villa
Sat Dec 28, 12:30PM EST Tottenham Hotspur
Wed Jan 1, 12:30PM EST Crystal Palace
Sat Jan 11, 10:00AM EST at Manchester United
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST Bournemouth
Wed Jan 22, 2:30PM EST at Tottenham Hotspur
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Newcastle United
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST Liverpool

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 G: 1