Mason Mount #19 M Chelsea
Close

GP

16

G

5

SOT

16

YC

2

RC

0

  • Birthplace: England
  • Birthdate: January 10, 1999
  • Age: 20
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 154 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 34
Avg. Draft Position: 184.01
% Owned (Next Week): 93
(This Week): 93
(Last Week): 93
% Active (Next Week): 89
(This Week): 89
(Last Week): 88

Latest News (Dec 5, 2019)

Mount scored a goal while taking five shots (two on goal) and crossing three times inaccurately during Wednesday's 2-1 win over Aston Villa.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

16 15 5 0.3 1 6 45 16 17 12 2 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Dec 7 @EVE L 3-1 1 90 0 0 0 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Dec 4 AVL W 2-1 1 90 1 0 1 5 2 3 0 1 0 0 0
Nov 30 WHU L 1-0 1 90 0 0 0 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 @MCI L 2-1 0 16 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nov 9 CRY W 2-0 1 87 0 0 0 4 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Nov 2 @WAT W 2-1 1 90 0 0 0 5 3 2 1 1 0 0 0
Oct 26 @BUR W 4-2 1 90 0 1 1 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 19 NEW W 1-0 1 64 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Oct 6 @SOU W 4-1 1 80 1 0 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 28 BHA W 2-0 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST Bournemouth
Sun Dec 22, 11:30AM EST at Tottenham Hotspur
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST Southampton
Sun Dec 29, 9:00AM EST at Arsenal
Wed Jan 1, 7:30AM EST at Brighton
Sat Jan 11, 10:00AM EST Burnley
Sat Jan 18, 12:30PM EST at Newcastle United
Tue Jan 21, 3:15PM EST Arsenal
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Leicester City
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST Manchester United

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 F: 4   M: 12