Gabriel Martinelli Gabriel Teodoro Martinelli Silva #35 M Arsenal
Close

GP

8

G

1

SOT

2

YC

1

RC

0

  • Birthplace: Guarulhos, Brazil
  • Birthdate: June 18, 2001
  • Age: 18
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 165 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 382.67
% Owned (Next Week): 24
(This Week): 25
(Last Week): 5
% Active (Next Week): 10
(This Week): 11
(Last Week): 1

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

8 1 1 0.1 0 1 4 2 6 5 1 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Dec 9 @WHU W 3-1 1 90 1 0 1 2 1 2 2 0 0 0 0
Dec 5 BHA L 2-1 0 13 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 1 @NOR T 2-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 SOU T 2-2 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nov 9 @LEI L 2-0 Did Not Play
Nov 2 WOL T 1-1 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Oct 27 CRY T 2-2 Did Not Play
Oct 21 @SHU L 1-0 0 12 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Oct 6 BOU W 1-0 0 27 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Sep 30 @MUN T 1-1 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sun Dec 15, 11:30AM EST Manchester City
Sat Dec 21, 7:30AM EST at Everton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST at Bournemouth
Sun Dec 29, 9:00AM EST Chelsea
Wed Jan 1, 3:00PM EST Manchester United
Sat Jan 11, 7:30AM EST at Crystal Palace
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST Sheffield United
Tue Jan 21, 3:15PM EST at Chelsea
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Burnley
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST Newcastle United

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 M: 8