Bjorn Engels #22 D Aston Villa
Close

GP

12

G

0

SOT

0

YC

1

RC

0

  • Birthplace: Kaprijke, Belgium
  • Birthdate: September 15, 1994
  • Age: 25
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 183 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 429.55
% Owned (Next Week): 5
(This Week): 5
(Last Week): 5
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Nov 29, 2019)

Engels (hip) has trained all week and is available for Sunday's match against Manchester United.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

12 11 0 0.0 0 0 3 0 4 3 1 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Dec 8 LEI L 4-1 0 67 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 4 @CHE L 2-1 Did Not Play
Dec 1 @MUN T 2-2 Did Not Play
Nov 25 NEW W 2-0 Did Not Play
Nov 10 @WOL L 2-1 Did Not Play
Nov 2 LIV L 2-1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Oct 26 @MCI L 3-0 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 19 BHA W 2-1 1 90 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 5 @NOR W 5-1 1 75 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 28 BUR T 2-2 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST at Sheffield United
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST Southampton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST Norwich City
Sat Dec 28, 10:00AM EST at Watford
Wed Jan 1, 7:30AM EST at Burnley
Sun Jan 12, 11:30AM EST Manchester City
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST at Brighton
Tue Jan 21, 2:30PM EST Watford
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Bournemouth
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST Tottenham Hotspur

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 D: 12