Jonathan Garibay #10 K Texas Tech Red Raiders
Close

FG

0

FGA

0

FG%

-

LgFG

0

Bye Week(s)
0, 6
  • Birthplace: Rubidoux, CA
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 215 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Statistics Summary

GP FGM/A LgFG 1-19Yds 20-29Yds 30-39Yds 40-49Yds 50+Yds XP XPA Pts KO KOAvg

2019

0 0/0 0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0 0 0 0 -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 9:00PM EDT at UTEP Miners
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT Alabama State Hornets
3 Sat Sep 19, 1:00PM EDT Arizona Wildcats
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT at Iowa State Cyclones
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT West Virginia Mountaineers
7 Thu Oct 15, 1:00PM EDT Baylor Bears
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT Texas Longhorns
9 Sat Oct 31, 1:00PM EDT at Oklahoma State Cowboys
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Kansas State Wildcats
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST Kansas Jayhawks
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST at TCU Horned Frogs
13 Sat Nov 28, 1:00PM EST Oklahoma Sooners

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019