Bailey Peacock-Farrell #15 G Burnley
Close

GP

0

W

0

GAA

-

Sv%

-

  • Birthplace: Northern Ireland
  • Birthdate: October 29, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 161 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 433.3
% Owned (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Statistics Summary

GP GS W L T CS GA GAA Sv Sv% STA YC RC FC FS PKGA

2019-2020

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Oct 19, 10:00AM EDT at Leicester City
Sat Oct 26, 12:30PM EDT Chelsea
Sat Nov 2, 11:00AM EDT at Sheffield United
Sat Nov 9, 10:00AM EST West Ham United
Sat Nov 23, 10:00AM EST at Watford
Sat Nov 30, 10:00AM EST Crystal Palace
Tue Dec 3, 3:15PM EST Manchester City
Sat Dec 7, 10:00AM EST at Tottenham Hotspur
Sat Dec 14, 10:00AM EST Newcastle United
Sat Dec 21, 10:00AM EST at Bournemouth

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020